English cocker spaniel members

NameAddressE-mailWeb
Ing. Šístková JaroslavaNa Ovčíně 11, 33842, Hrádekjarasis@seznam.czYes
Ing., Ph.D Šťastná JanaA. Kříže 4, 37006, České Budějovicejanastastna01@email.czYes
Šťastná Dana Tušovičky 27, 26272, Tušovice stastnada@seznam.czYes
Šebková IvanaJižní 29, 69501, Hodonínbrona-taxi@email.czNo
Mgr. Šerudová MichaelaPodlesní 999, 73541, Petřvaldszerudova@centrum.czYes
Mgr. Šimůnková - Juračková RadkaOkružní 336, 39111, Planá n. Lužnicíraduska@kokrspanel.com Yes
Škarek LadislavRančířov 51, 58601, Jihlavaskarkova.z@gmail.comYes
Šlachta JanNavrátilova 20, 61600, Brnoslachtajan@seznam.czNo
Šprňa DaliborBezměrov 174, 76701, Bezměrovvlastasprnova@seznam.czYes
Šulcek PavelDlouhopolská 167, 28908, Běrunicecockers@cockers.czYes
Šupka MiloslavZáblatí 15, 379 0, Třeboňgoldlancaster@email.czNo
Řehounek PetrLično 164, 517 3, LičnoRehounekpetr@seznam.czNo
Žídková DanielaBohučovice 8, 747 4, Hradec n./Moravicízidkova@atlas.czNo
Antel AlešPivín 14, 79824, Pivínales.antel@seznam.czNo
Mgr. Antošová AndreaDukelských hrdinů 31, 69501, Hodoníndomesday@seznam.czYes
Čečová DagmarSluneční 503, 29442, Luštěnice, Zelenáinfo@jimmy.cz Yes
Černá IvanaU Kublova 9, 14700, Praha 4No
Červená Petramjr.Frymla 587/22, 293 0, Mladá Boleslavpepetulka@seznam.czNo
Mgr. Červinková KamilaVotočkova 485/55, 46007, Liberec kamilacervinkova@seznam.czNo
Bílková JitkaHostislavova 11, 64100, Brnoallavaniglia@centrum.czYes
Babkovi J. a R.Polní 131, 73542, Těrlicko - Hradištěj.babkova@seznam.czYes
Bc. Bangievská Jana, , OstravaNo
Bednaříková RadanaZálešná V./3150, 76001, Zlínebonira@seznam.czYes
Blašková VěraU stadionu 377, 59501, Velká Bítešjosef.blaska@seznam.czNo
Blažková SoňaVídeňská 64, 63900, Brnosona-64@seznam.czYes
Blahová MonikaM.Majerové 1648/27, 70800, Ostravablahova.monika@volny.czYes
Buryánková VeronikaRevoluční 68, 431 5, Mašťovvercamastov@seznam.czNo
MVDr. Cienciala-Jaworska KarinaTěrlická 264/3, 73535, Horní Suchákarinajaworska@wp.plNo
Del Favero BettyProstřední 25, 66446, Radostice BettyDelFavero@email.czYes
Dobešová DanaPrůběžná 39, 250 6, Hošticeddobesovad@seznam.czNo
Doležalová EliškaBabice nad Svitavou 52, 66401, Babice nad SvitavouNo
Doležalovi A. a K.Brněnská 1099/44, 69201, Mikulovkdolezal@seznam.cz No
Dorschnerová LenkaNáměstí 28, 28166, Jevanymoonlightvalley@seznam.czYes
Doubravská IvetaE. Beneše 15/21, 79603, ProstějovIvet_d@centrum.czYes
Duongová JitkaKvětinová 891, 73514, Orlovájitkaduongova@centrum.czNo
Bc. Dvořáková MartinaSpartakiádní 267/1, 40010, Ústí nad Labemleazp@seznam.czYes
Dzurková MagdaBezručova 3, 40001, Ústí nad Labemdzurkova.magda@seznam.czYes
Fišerová SimonaHradešín 124, 28201, Český Brodchssimonides@seznam.czYes
Fricová LenkaMjr. Šulce 3872, 43001, Chomutovfricovalenka@centrum.czNo
Friml MilanRybalkova 17, 10100, Praha 10frimlici@seznam.czNo
Gärtnerová LenkaRýdeč 51, 40002, Ústí n./Labemlengart@centrum.czNo
Bc. Galusková LadislavaNuzířov 28, 66603, Tišnovlu.gaia@seznam.czYes
Ing. Hájek Zdeněk Borovy 28, 33401, Přešticezden.h@email.czNo
Házová LenkaObvodová 741/16, 40007, Ústí nad Labemlenka.hazova@centrum.czNo
Házová LenkaObvodová 741/16, 40007, Ústí n.Labemlence.hazova@centrum.czNo
Hýř OndřejPod Skalkou 2026/13, 46601, Jablonec n./NisouHyr.o@seznam.czNo
Hajdušíková EvaLoosova 4, 14900, Praha 4hajdusikova@email.czYes
Halamičková ZdeňkaU Vápenice 484/11, , Lelekovicehalamickova@ap-atelier.czNo
Mgr. Hampl MilanBuchlovice 624, 68708, Buchlovicecevol@seznam.czNo
Hamplová RenátaPalackého 75, 28802, Nymburkhamplovarenata@seznam.czYes
Hartmannová VlastaBieblova 10, 61300, Brnov.hartmannova@tiscali.czYes
Mgr., Hiričová PavlaU Pošty 669/III, , 33901, Klatovyhiricova.p@seznam.czNo
Ing. Hladká ZdenkaA. Kuběny 216/55, 69006, Břeclav 6ibiska@seznam.czYes
Homolková HanaJažlovická 28, 149 0, Prahahanahomolkova@seznam.czNo
Horák JiříBorodinova 3, 62300, Brnopetrs@cocker.czNo
Hvězdová AndreaJavornice 334, 51601, Javornicejanovaan@seznam.czYes
Chaloupková JitkaPříčná 349/2, 40502, Děčínji.chaloupkova@seznam.czNo
Chlandová MarcelaNezdřev 51, 33644, KasejoviceNo
Bc. Chocholáčová RenátaRokytnice v Orlických horách 540, 51761, remca@centrum.czNo
Chvalová ŠárkaKrátká 86, 285 7, Záboří nad Labemsarka.chvalova1@seznam.czNo
Jírová DagmarStříbrná náves 709, 50011, Hradec Královédagmar.jirova@seznam.czNo
Jančáková MartinaSibiřská 371, 40331, Ústí nad Labemredmartion@qmail.comYes
Janků DanaPražská 37, 64200, Brnocira66@seznam.czNo
Jerhot MilošTemelín 114, 37301, Temelínjerhotm@seznam.czNo
Joklová AlenaVychodilova 6, 61600, Brnojoklova.alena@seznam.czNo
Bc Jurečka Stanislav 372, 512 3, Vítkovice v Krkonošíchjurecka.stanislav@seznam.czNo
Kůstka TomášDoubek 112, 25101, ŘíčanyNo
Kapek JaroslavSlunečnicová 2979/11, 10600, Praha 10roman.kapek@seznam.czNo
Kapuciánková MartinaNewtonova 381, 10900, Prahakapuc@seznam.czNo
Ing. Kišová Bláhová JanaS.K.Neumanna 1801, 44001, Lounyjana.kisova@seznam.czNo
Kladiva PetrKřejpského 1512, 14900, Praha 4No
Klepšovi I. a O.Sušilova 449, 76824, Hulínotakar@kleps.czYes
Klimešová LenkaZádvorník 510, 69301, Velké Němčiceleekl@seznam.czYes
Klobása RadekKřepická 381, 69163, Velké Němčicejana.klobasova@seznam.czNo
Kocmanová AnetaJ. Faimonové 26, 62800, Brnokocmanova.aneta@seznam.czYes
Kolouchová LuciePod Sokolovnou 11, 14000, Praha 4No
ing. Kopecká JanaKytlická 862/2, 190 0, Praha 982houston@seznam.czNo
Koubková AndreaKaštanová 346, 66461, Rebešoviceandrea.koubkova@centrum.czYes
Mgr. Krivosheeva NataliaBrusinková 317/17, 104 0, Praha 10natalia.krivosheeva@seznam.czNo
Kropáčková BlankaKřižíkova 264/22, 18600, Karlínblanka.kropackova@seznam.czNo
Kubíková MiladaVysoká Pec 75, 26241, Bohutínmili@kokrspanel.cz Yes
Kubíkovi M. a R.Vysoká Pec 75, 26241, Bohutínmili@kokrspanel.czYes
Kuběnová JarmilaKelč 288, 75643, Kelčinfo@eburonmystery.czYes
Kubalová MonikaTuristů 80, 25066, ZdibyYes
Kubinová PetraNábřeží SPB 194/21, 70800, Ostrava - Porubapetrakubinova@seznam.czNo
Kudlová KláraOlešná 132, 580 0, Havlíčkův Brodkudlova@seznam.czNo
Kuchařovi Jana + FrantišekKovanice 50, 28802, Kovanicekucharova.jana@seznam.czYes
MDDr. Lamlová Fišerová MichaelaKe studánce 1051, 735 1, Orlovámychmy@seznam.czNo
Lysá PavlínaOsová Bitýška 214, 59453, Osová Bitýškaplys@wo.czNo
Macková JindraVyšehradská 2, 620 0, Brnojindra.mackova@seznam.czNo
Machková Andrea Hodakova 57, 66441, Troubskoamachkova@seznam.czNo
Malík ZdeněkChoryně 137, 75642, Choryněmalzde@seznam.czYes
Maněk PetrŠebelova 1, 74707, OpavaNo
Maršíková IvaVysoká 91, 58001, Havlíčkův Brodinfo@bukova-studanka.czYes
Martínková LudmilaNová hejčínská 4, 77900, Olomouc No
Mazur TomášJasanová 507/38, 74728, Štěpánkovicetomis.mazur@seznam.czYes
Mikolajczyková DanaKrmelínská 218, 724 0, Ostrava - Nová Bělámikolajczykova.dana@seznam.czNo
Němcová LenkaBezděkov 36, 26242, Rožmitál pod Třemšínemnemec@razdva.czYes
Němcová MartinaBranky 300, 75645, Brankynemcova.martinka@seznam.czNo
Najmanová IvanaHorského 1110, 28002, Kolíni.najmanova@seznam.czYes
Nechvátalová VeronikaHynečkova 149,, 73923, Stará Ves nad Ondřejnicínutwish@nutwish.czYes
Nossbergrová HanaFamfulíkova 1143, 18200, PrahaNossHana@gmail.comYes
ing. Nováková VěraZahradní 1793, 252 6, Roztoky u Prahyvieranovakov@seznam.czNo
Ing. Novotná BarboraMikuláše z Husí 16, 37004, České Budějovicedarkcherry@email.czYes
Olšar LadislavRokycanova 6A/775, 71600, Ostravalolsar@ksoud.ova.justice.czNo
Ondrová NikolaNuzířov 26, 66603, TišnovNo
Ostří Josef+JacquelineVedlejší 2, 62500, Brnojacqueline.ostra@gmail.comYes
Ottová Pavlína 20, 289 1, Pístyottova.pavlina@seznam.czNo
Pátková MiladaEliščina 5, 67401, Třebíčpatkova@centrum.czYes
Bc. Palkosková KateřinaDružstevní 2435, 43801, Žateczdmia@seznam.czYes
Pastoreková MarcelaAl.Jiráska 601, 50401, Nový Bydžovmpastorekova@seznam.czYes
Pešková KláraKožlí 30, 398 0, Kožlí u Orlíkaustav@seznam.czNo
MUDr. Peková StanislavaTrávník 2013, 560 0, Česká Třebovástanislavapekova@seznam.czNo
Pistor LukášChoťánky 161, 29001, PoděbradyNo
Podlesná Filková IvanaPátecká 74, 29001, Seniceivanapodl@seznam.czYes
MUDr. Podlesný ZdeněkPátecká 74, Senice, 29001, Poděbradypodlesny@femina-gyn-privat.czYes
Mgr. Podrazilová MarcelaNa Obci 245, 50302, Předměřice nad Labemaldeos@volny.czYes
Ing. Pochylá HanaMaškova 13, 61400, BrnoNo
Polášková RenataBoženy Němcové 349, 58813, Polnárenatapolaskova@email.czNo
ing. Pospíchalová MichaelaŠtolcova 2013/2, 14300, Praha 4pospichalova.michala@centrum.czNo
Prachařová JaroslavaOndřejov 21, 39301, PelhřimovFarmaRoudnaJasanka@seznam.czNo
Prachařová JiřinaKošice 222, 39117, Táborfarmaroudnajasanka@seznam.czNo
Procházková JanaDrahobuz 9, 411 4, Úštěkjanik.prochazka@seznam.czNo
Pucharová LudmilaAlbrechtická 631/614, 43401, Mostlidypucharova@seznam.czNo
Rájová DarinaNa hraničkách 8, 68201, Vyškovrajova.darina@seznam.czNo
Riegel JaromírŘepová 7, 30162, Plzeňjaromir.riegel@seznam.czNo
Sýkorová LucieStrašice 135/III, 33845, Strašiceluciesy11@gmail.comYes
Schönigerová ZojaHoštická 7, 64200, Brnoschonez@cocker.czYes
Skrejvalová MartinaHovorčovická 388, 25065, Libeznicemsrbovam@seznam.czYes
Slívová ErikaBiskupice 71, 763 4, Biskupiceslivova.erika@seznam.czNo
Slabý RadekMiřetice 71, 25765, Čechticeslabyradek@seznam.czNo
Ing. Soukup DušanK Hoře 361, 38711, Katovicemarc.soukupova@seznam.czNo
Streitová RenátaU Solných mlýnů 24, , OlomoucRstreitova@seznam.czNo
Studeník PetrÚzká 36, 66461, Holasice u Rajhradupetrs@cocker.czYes
Ing. Svobodová ZuzanaKosíkova 12, 62800, Brnozuzana.svobod@gmail.comNo
Tlamsová HankaAlšova 836, 37341, Hluboká n.VltavouHanka Tlamsova@email.czNo
Tobolka PetrTřesovice 65, 50315, Nechanicetobca@seznam.czYes
Trnková LucieRolnické náměstí 13/10, 31200, Plzeňgoldenjanyt@yahoo.comYes
Turková AlexandraBří .Venclíků 1073/8, 19000, PrahaNo
Vítková MarkétaLázeňská 20, 37316, Dobrá Voda u ČBNo
Válová KateřinaJateční 714, 28002, Kolín IVNo
Vaňáková AlenaBayerova 9, 602 0, Brnoalena.vanakova@centrum.czNo
Vajbarová KateřinaNádražní 10, 69141, Břeclavk.vajbarova@seznam.czNo
Vaníčková IrenaU Skály 51, 288 0, Nymburkvanicek.mirek@seznam.czNo
Votavová JanaZachova 5, 60200, BrnoNo
Vynikalová HanaLindnerova 599, 50723, Libáňhanavynik@seznam.czNo
Zajitzová Markéta28.října 1861, 73801, Frýdek - Místekmarketa.zajitzova@gmail.comNo
Zalewská Hajdáková LucieDolní Dvořiště 170, 382 7, Dolní Dvořištěhajdacka1@seznam.czNo
Ing. Zamlinská MartinaKe Kapličce 467, 37361, Hrdějovicemartina.zamlinska@vakprojekt.czNo